2017 National (Gauteng Province) Schedule

schedule

1st COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 11th February 2017 – COMETSA PMS Internal & External Mentors Network (IEMN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

2nd COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 11th March 2017 – COMETSA PMS Diversity Management & Inclusion Network (DMIN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

3rd COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 8th April 2017 – COMETSA PMS Social Media Practitioners Network (SMPN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

4th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 13th May 2017 – COMETSA PMS Work-Integrated Learning Network (WILNet);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

5th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 17th June 2017 – COMETSA PMS Youth Empowerment Network (YEN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

6th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 8th July 2017 – COMETSA PMS Equal Opportunities & Employment Equity Network (EOEEN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

7th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 12th August 2017 – COMETSA PMS Women Empowerment Network (WEN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

8th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 9th September 2017 – COMETSA PMS Transformation & Change Management Network (TCMN); Time: 08h00 – 13h00

9th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 14th October 2017 – COMETSA PMS Development Agencies Network (DAN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

10th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 18th November 2017 – COMETSA PMS Entrepreneurship Development Network (EDN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

11th COMETSA PMS LEKGOTLA NETWORK: Saturday, 9th December 2017 – COMETSA PMS Executive Coaches Network (ECN);
Time: 08h00 – 13h00

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail